To delete workspace follow the next steps:

  1. Click on Settings under your workspace.

2. Press Genaral on the left and click Delete button.

3. If you really want to delete this workspace - press Yes, if no - just skip this step.

Note: This action is only awailable to the owner of this workspace and will delete workspace and all connected Websites, Pages, LivePages and Design System.

Did this answer your question?